JOB OFFER FROM ABU DHABI !!!!

Dear All,

I am a British national  i have currently been working in saudi arabia for nearly years my contract finishes at the end of March do not wish to extend it as working in Riyadh is not ideal if your used to the fast working environment and ur strictly a businessman.

I have 11 years cross disciplinary experience in Multimedia, Digital Media and Customer Experience and 2 masters and an MPhil, i just received feedback that my interview has gone exceptionally well and Etihad Airways are due to send me out an offer by next week.

My recruiter believes they will offer me the following Package:

30,000 / Month
Free Accommodation
Business Travel
Schooling
Full Medical

Its just me and my wife (no children), we don't really have a luxury life style, i would like to know if some one who already works at etihad can give me some details for the following questions below please:

1. what is it like to work for etihad
2. What are the average management packages they offer
3. is it a package for a senior manager \ head of department
4. career progression
5. what type of housing do they give u
5. expenses you need and the cost of living in abu dhabi
6. is my package worth the move
7. do they provide any excess baggage allowance or relocation package to assist you in moving over.

Thank You

:) . what is it like to work for etihad - since it is a government owned company, you are secured, you will feel good specially the travel package, normally they offer 10 round trip tickets, plus servant visa.
2. What are the average management packages they offer = depending on the department you are working with, i know one from sales, though she is single , she received at least AED 18k basic salary plus bonus  depending on performance.