Lets be friends =)

hi guys =)

i'm new in Bruxelles and i would love to make new friends !!

i like to travel, to get out with friends (coffees, party, beer, shopping, meet new spots in the city or just chill out and have a great conversation ) so it would be nice have a nice group of people =).

If you are interested let me know and let a message with your facebook and i will add you for sure  ..

see you soon :)

Hi anao,

Welcome to Expat.com and thank you for your nice introduction ! :)

Priscilla
Expat.com team

Hello every one. I'm an EU scholar currently studying masters in documentary film directing in Brussels. I am also new to the expat community and looking forward to making some new friends :)

thank you =) i hope make great friends as well =)

Hey Anao,

Welcome to Brussels! If you'd like to meet open-minded people, I recommend you to join one of Rotaract Brussels Coudenberg International's activities. Great way to meet people between 20 - 38! We have a meeting once a month, and then between those we meet up at Place Luxembourg for a drink, we do charity work, study visits or something else. That's how I met many of my friends that I have today in Brussels! Great bunch of people from everywhere; Belgium, the Netherlands, Sweden, Albania, Finland, Germany, France, England, Kenya, Marocco etc. If you'd like to join any of our activities (for free of course!), email brusselcoudenberg at gmail.com

/Emelie

Hi Anao and hi all,
i m new in Brussels me too, looking to meet new people. maybe between people who are new and with the same desire is not a bad idea :)
Shall we arrange for something in the next days?

Francesco

Hi,

I'm also new to Brussels & looking to meet new friends - let me know if you want to meet up at some stage for a coffee or to explore a new area of the city :-)

G

Hi,

Mee too new to brussels ... its to boring here .....

Hi ,  Guys and Gals :)