11000 AED monthly salary+ House, car and 3 annual flights home

Hi,
I am a mechanical engineer from Italy.
I have been offered a business development management opportunity in Dubai with the following package:
11000AED monthly salary+ House, car and 3 annual flights home.

I will be starting up an engineering and operations service company.
I will also have 5% of annual profit.

I have never been in Dubai..and, if I accept this job, I will be leaving a good permanent position over here.
Can you please give me some feedback on my offer?
Thanks

seems to be a very attractive package

Take it...its a promising offer

Hi The offer seems lucrative, I would suggest to recheck everything before you arrive. there are many fraud companies who are attracting overseas candidates with such high package offers asking them to pay certain fees as their service charges.I'm sure you must have gone through fraud and scam offers on search sites. Just a thought and might help in decision making.

Cheers.
Maqs

Thank you for your feedbacks!
Do you think it will be a good offer considering the 5%profit or even without it?
I would like to evaluate it only considering the salary package.
I am reading so different considerations regarding cost of life in Dubai ..so I really do not understand how much it will be expensive.

Regarding the frauds..I heard about them ..but luckily the company that offered me the job is italian and serious (of course the job with be for a new start up division in dubai..so there will be risks there..but market risks ).

Other questions:
I will be going alone and I am not married..if I will have a girlfriend coming visiting me..will I have issues sleeping with her? I have read that it is illegal to have sex outside of your marriage...
How is life there? ..generally speaking

I forgot to mention that I will have also my pension package paid in Italy while I am there. I don't know about medical insurance..but I am assuming it is included.