Any photography group here or interested in street photography?

Hi,

I am relatively new to photography and still learning.

Any one has similar interest and willing to try some clicks in and around HCMC?

NOTE: I don't know suitable places though.. need to do more research on that..

Cheers

I'm interested in Photography.. usually i m not too good in street photography.. if possible we can explore it..
please PM me..

Hi fastersaec,

I mentioned street photography since i never done before and willing to try.. I also interested in night photography and landscape.. but landscape photography and saigon doesn't go well together unless travel out of hcmc..

cheers

I was very into street photography but didn't bring my RF along with me...is there some where I can get on, I'm old-fashioned so I'm totally manual in everything.

Will most likely get a Canonet GIII QL17 if its available here... I wonder what would the price be?

Regards
Mike

MikeFF wrote:

I was very into street photography but didn't bring my RF along with me...is there some where I can get on, I'm old-fashioned so I'm totally manual in everything.

Will most likely get a Canonet GIII QL17 if its available here... I wonder what would the price be?

Regards
Mike

It's available here, a couple of days ago, I read that a man in HCMC is selling it and the price is around $140.

MikeFF wrote:

Regards
Mike

Hi Mike,

Please PM me if interested.. can try some..

cheers

Hi,
Do you need a model? hehe. I'm not a professional model , just I really like to be taken photos.
I think there are some place in Saigon you can take nice photos such as district 1, 2, 7 or district 5 where is selling decorations for Tet holidays in Vietnam especially.
Hoa

seefaring.tumblr.come to meet up with some other street photographers. Check out some of my pictures at seefaring.tumblr.com