I need a job

I am lebanese I have 23 years old , I got married and my husband live in Saudi Arabia, Riyadh. Therefore , I am supposed to live there also. I am a fresh graduate from the Lebanese American University with a B.A. degree in Interior Architecture. I am looking for a job in Riyadh. I had undertaken several internships in different companies. These placements had enabled me to develop not only specific interior design experience, but also a valuable and transferable skills set in the fast-paced sector. I am a good dealer with AutoCAD, Illustrator, Photoshop, 3D max, and all Microsoft programs. I did two internships in two successive summers in distinct companies
I also used to give private lessons in different materials for kids. I speak and write three languages, Arabic, English and French.
Thank you

Interior design is a booming field here, especially for females.  I don't think you would have a hard time finding a job in interior design, but I doubt any of us can help.  Start looking online, and better yet, go and visit as many interior design and architecture firms as you can and apply personally.

Oh I didn't come to Saudi Arabia yet .
I am coming next month Inshalla , but I really want to work it is so hard for me to stay and home and never do anything . anw thank you Trapezius

hi..

You'll be able to find one when you come to Saudi Arabia.. You can also work as a free lancer.. This will be much easier for the company also, as you'll not be on their payroll and for you also cause you can switch jobs at your will..

As you are not present locally, not many companies will hire you..

Come to Saudi Arabia, settle in and then find jobs which suits you...

All the Best !!

Thank you atomicwarlord I appreciate you advises and your wishes :)

https://www.expat.com/en/guide/middle-e … -east.html

Alliecat merci :)

de rien :)

Anglophone forums please :D

TheLegendLeads wrote:

Anglophone forums please :D