Day time meet-ups

Hi all,

Is anyone free during the day to meet up, get some coffee, go for a walk?  I know most meet ups happen at night for aperitivos, etc., but since I'm currently not working, all my free time happens during the day!  Hopefully some of you are in the same situation.

well..that's a good idea,,,since its so cold at night better to meet up at day time...i am on....

regards,
gayan

hi anyone could give me a work ? ive been an account executive for 5 years.

Hi Chrindieh,

I suggest you post your resume in the Accounting job offers in Milan section please as it might help :)

Best of luck to you

Thank you

Maximilien
Expat-blog Team

Hi all...   drop me message if anyone wanna go out for coffee or exploring the city... I am very new to Milan

About me, I am male 29 Indian software engineer. Young, restless and sometimes bored :)

See ya...

Hi
i am new in Milan and wants to meet some nice people around.

inbox me your email and we will be in touch.

Thanks

Hi guys,

i'm one of you !
Drop me message :D

Hallo!
Im Claudia im 35 and i live in Milan .
Im italian and looking for english mother tongue in order to improve my english.
If u have friends and time and willing to meet locals please contact me, ill be so glad to make new friends!!
Thank u!!
Claudia 😊

Yeah, i am in!

count me too, would be nice to meet other expats

Hi guys! Is there someone who is stil interesting in meeting up in the next few days?

Hi Ivan!
I do would like to meet up but with americans because id like to practice english... R u from italy, arn't u?
Claudia.

Yes Claudia, I'm Italian too and I hope to find some English spoken friend :)

I'd really like to meet up! Im italian but have been living abroad for like 10 years, I'm back to milan for a couple months, and i'd be keen to practice both italian and english! please inbox, Im craving for some mothertongue english speakers.

Have a nice day!