Crisis- Shopping in Greece(girls this one's for u!)

Hi all!:)

Greece, as known by all( since the euro came in) is one of the most expensive countries in the E.E, I won't even bother discussing the difference between Greece and US/Canada.

I work in the import/export field and our cost and what we sell a certain item afterwards is a disgrace. Born and raised in Canada where compared to here everything seems ridiculously free(from groceries,to electronics, to beauty supplies to clothing)I refuse to pay more for things I can simply get elsewhere so much cheaper. Not having the option to travel to Canada but once a year to stock up, in the past years I've done my research and I'd like to share it with you. And NO I am not advertising I just really think it's worth sharing and I hate being fooled and throwing away my money!

My best discovery in the past years (and yeah I havent stepped in a Hondos Center/Sephora/Beauty Shop in a long time and I will never again! :)) are Beauty and drugstore supplies. Obviously by now you know I am referring to online shopping!After my extensive research and testing, the following sites ARE THE BEST for online shopping, with reference to service ,safety and prices.

1. feelunique.com FREE SHIPPING on all goods, you get to see prices in Euros by switching currency on site,very safe, big selection and so so cheap. UK based of course(if you are in the EU best to shop within it or u risk getting charged duties by Greek Authorities which trust me is not cheap)A L'oreal mascara which you will find in Hondos for about 20euros sells for 10euros...salon hairdressing shampoos etc are 30%-50% cheaper than buying locally and many times you get Salon sizes ;)Also has a range in vitamins and some home goodies. It's really worth a shot, this one is my favorite shop.