Hello guys pls lend me some of your time

Hi.. im krish tomas from tarlac city, philippines.  i am an architecture student, currently i am doing my thesis proposal research . I am planning to propose a community village especially for those who are here to study English. . I need to make some interviews with some of foreign expats living here in the Philippines. That's why I am here to ask for helps. Hopping to lend me some of your time and answer some of my question. I won't ask for personal details anymore, just your personal experience, point of view, opinions, little information and stuffs that won't bother your time .kindly send me back a message. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

Hi Krish Tomas,

Thats interesting :) Yes you can pm me if you want to know anything about my expat life here :cool::cheers:
Ratz

Hi krish !

I would suggest you to post an advert in the testimonies section of Philippines classifieds.
It might help.

Regards
Armand

I am willing to participate in your study
Please contact me at [email protected]
I am a Canadian living on Camiguin Island, Mindanao for 17 years

tomsol99 wrote:

I am willing to participate in your study
Please contact me at [email protected]
I am a Canadian living on Camiguin Island, Mindanao for 17 years

Why, (single malt) scotch?

Hello, I will be happy to answer any and all your questions please feel free to contact me at [email protected]

I'm from the USA and will be in Manila this month.

Regards,

Joe

What type of information are you looking for?  I am a retired ICC Certified building official retired.  I reside in Leyte, Philippines.  TC, RAC

Krish,

Will your interview by via email? If so, you can reach me at [email protected].

Rick Levy

Hello Krish,