Expat needs housemaid- Has a maid visa!! Urgent

I am an expat engineer living in Riyadh. I need a housemaid who wants to get transferred from her sponsor. Expat sponsors will be preferred. Call at 0537043040.

Hi saudimachine!

If you wish to hire someone i would suggest you to post an advert in the Riyadh jobs section.

Regards
Armand

Soory...pls one get a maid in Saudi?

saudimachine wrote:

I am an expat engineer living in Riyadh. I need a housemaid who wants to get transferred from her sponsor. Expat sponsors will be preferred. Call at 0537043040.

I have a friend who got her maid by networking within her compound.  By speaking with other maids (and posting a flyer in the community center), she was able to find a lovely woman whose Western sponsors were repatriating.

However, if you're a single male, it gets tacky.  You'll probably need to hire a 'houseboy.'

And don't forget to place an ad in the classifieds here and on expatriates.com.

Good luck!

Saudimachine

I may have someone for you.  Not sure what her status is at the  moment, but she worked for me for two years while I was there.  If you are still in need, let me know.

@CAF  You're the friend I was talking about LOL

Hi CAF,

We are a family of four. If your maid was reliable, I would appreciate your help.

Regards

Saudimachine

Please send me a note off line and tell me al little about you and the family so I can pass it to my previous maid. 

I can tell you that she was wonderful.  She is Indian and there was a bit of a language barrier earlier on but got easier.  She is very loyal and discrete if treated well and with respect. 

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Regards,

@ Alliecat - too Funny!  :top:

I am going off topic but still would like to hear how did you manage to secure a maid Visa?

Can you please let me know the procedure of applying for a maid Visa?

I have a housemaid that I know of but she is from kenya maybe you sent me more details in my email..***.thanks