Looking for idea teacher

hello everyone, my name is hieu, i'm living in Haiphong city - 1 of 3 biggest city in vietnam.
i was an English teacher and manager at a online teaching service. But now i want to open a center which is quite different with other centers in vietnam, i want to focus on pronunciation and speaking.
I'm looking for a native teacher who is funny, creative, caring and passionate about teaching, who always looking for new things to teach and not just coming to Vietnam to travel like some others.
if you're interested, pls don't hesitate to contact me on skype at lkhung2.
looking forward to hear from you ^^
" good teacher comes from heart "

lkhung wrote:

hello everyone, my name is hieu, i'm living in Haiphong city - 1 of 3 biggest city in vietnam.
i was an English teacher and manager at a online teaching service. But now i want to open a center which is quite different with other centers in vietnam, i want to focus on pronunciation and speaking.
I'm looking for a native teacher who is funny, creative, caring and passionate about teaching, who always looking for new things to teach and not just coming to Vietnam to travel like some others.
if you're interested, pls don't hesitate to contact me on skype at lkhung2.
looking forward to hear from you ^^
" good teacher comes from heart "

By "native speaker", are you looking for Caucasian Americans/Canadians/UK? 

This isn't a racist question but a marketing question since it is widely perceived that anyone non-white can't speak native English and therefore, parents don't enroll their students at language centers. 

I do like your focus on pronunciation/speaking and you'll need teachers who've had experience speaking the language everyday..i.e. lived overseas to get the job done.

oh i do need teacher who is American/Canadian/UK/Australian