Algerians MD working on the US ?

Hello,

I am a medical doctor in Algeria, I want to know if there is a possibility to work on the US as a medical doctor !

Thank you,
Best regards.

Hi Nesrine23,

Your topic is now on the USA forum for more visibility.

Wish you good luck in your search,
Christine
Expat.com team

Dear sister,

Just go through the process of obtaining visa , be careful since it might illegal immigration and they will put you in the jail

it happened for one of friend , he is lawyer and they put him in the jail for almost one year and they deported him from United State and banned for almost 8 yrs , I really shocked about his case , it is not heaven or paradise , United state government changed drastically last 13 yrs due to unfair of distributing the wealth of the humanbeings on earth.( No more equal opportunities like before and fendementals of libralism , it is totally different now )

Hello, who told you that i will not get a visa ? I just asked how can I be able to work as MD in the US since I have an Algerian diploma.

Best regards.

If your degrees are recognized in the United States and you can pass all the licensing requirements and an American hospital is willing to sponsor you, it should be easy.

Dear sister ,