Need your opinions please ?!

I am a student holds as a degree in economics and management, aged 24 years.
Recently I received an offer as far as shopping in Riyadh, with a base salary of 3000 SAR + commission for a 2 years + accommodation and transportation (remains the responsibility of the company), so I love that you give me your opinion on this offer saw your experiences and especially the low level of food, and also to make me money? is what is motivating salary compared to the cost of living in Saudi Arabia? And what is important to me is whether the cost of living in Riyadh will allow me to make savings during these two years, knowing that I will not have housing costs and transportation.

waiting for your responses please accept my greetings.
Thank you.

No answers ?!!!

OK, SR3000 is just enough and it depends on the conversion of your currency.

You have a degree in Management and Economics, yet contemplate  such a low salary?

Don't come to Saudi with such a low offer. You are worth far more than that. No, you will not save money on such a very low wage. What will happen is you, like many, may become entrapped. The world is becoming very expensive.

Use your critical skills and strategies that university taught you. Start thinking like an economist and manager; how you were trained to. Then go about making smart choices and set your goal higher. You worked hard for your degree, so go for it. Perhaps you can pour your skills into banking, the diplomatic service, working for an NGO, United Nations etc.

Plan wisely, be patient and think smart. Perhaps you may want to think of doing your LLB. That, with your degree will open many doors up....very widely.

Good luck.

Airakaz,

susan is right!

a such degree, and you speak Arabic, French and English, you deserves better! especially the conversion of currency is bad.

Even in Casablanca you can't live with 3000 SR, so Riyad!