Visa question from someone from the UK *help*

Hi I am trying to find out information and am struggling to find the right information on the net.

I want to work in vn and have a degree, tefl and 4 years teaching in Korea.

My questions are

1. Do I need a crc from Korea or just the UK? (I have a Uk one now, but did not get one in Korea)

2. What exactly do i need to get notorised etc.. I read somewhere i even need to get my telf cert done????

3. Someone said i should get everything translated into Vietnamese before I even go?? what??

4. I never got proof of employment while in korea (smart i know) but i do have references...will this do?

I dont have a job there yet, this is the first time i have went to a country without having a job and seriously dont want to turn up and find out i missed something.

Oh by the way my degree is from Ireland (Is that gonna mess things up too?)

Hello FergStar.

Hope that you'll get some prompts feedbacks soon.

Thanks and best of luck

Karen :)

1. Do I need a crc from Korea or just the UK? (I have a Uk one now, but did not get one in Korea)

2. What exactly do i need to get notorised etc.. I read somewhere i even need to get my telf cert done????

3. Someone said i should get everything translated into Vietnamese before I even go?? what??

4. I never got proof of employment while in korea (smart i know) but i do have references...will this do?

I dont have a job there yet, this is the first time i have went to a country without having a job and seriously dont want to turn up and find out i missed something.

I don't know what crc is??

I arrived in Vietnam with no degree and a TEFL certificate. I went around to only 5 schools, one (1) hired me, one (1) didn't because I had no degree, one (1) wanted me on hours I already was working, and I have another wanting me to teach.

The schools that I have come in contact with, all need the "Western Teacher" because that's what they are promising the parents.