Finding a job in phillipines

hi i am selvan///// indian national currently working in mumbai

i would like to find a job and settle down in phillipines.

can somebody help me in finding a job........ i am a commerce graduate , with diploma in computers.

rgds selvan

Hello :)

My husband is an Indian and employed here in a company in Manila.. Their office is in BGC taguig and they are willing to employ Indians for their Hindi Sales and Retention department.. They process visas for Indians who are currently now in the Phils and also provide excellent compensation package. If anyone interested pls PM me ASAP cause only 5 vacancies are left.:)

hi

thanks a lot for ur mail

i seriously will consider this job.

how do i apply or can u give me contact details of ur husband pls

i am currently in mumbai

rgds selvan

i am waiting for ur reply madame

i urgently need a job in ppines as this is the only way of meeting up with my girlfriend. v have been seperate from almost 3 months.

please ask ur husband to help me out in this matter. i can forward u my cv if u can provide me with ur email

Im sorry, but u have to be in the Philippines itself to apply for this job.. I think ur currently in India.

Hi...
Is there is any chance for job for Pakistani national, currently in Philippines.
Thanks

Hi there..

Sure..Do you speak Hindi fluently? If yes then I will give you (private message) my husband's number.

yes i do speak hindi very good as my basic language is punjabi and national language is urdu which is very much close to hindi.
Thanks

I sent you private message :)

hi there

yes hindi is my language as i am from mumbai  , speaking and writing is very fluent.

pls ask ur husband to help me out with a job

thanks

selvan

Hello pls msg me asap ,im from davao , and im still here ,im going to dheradun this coming jan 19 2015 , godbless and tc

@ jorsa mae regacho > Can you please be more specific here? How can we help you?