I am Anna, a Spanish student looking for new friends in Shenzhen :)

Hi guys! I am a university student from Barcelona and I am doing an internship here in Shenzhen, Futian district. I am actually enjoying the city but I miss hanging out with some friends and having some party time.

Anyone wanna joint me? :)

Nice to meet you guys (:

Hi Anna.o7,

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Hi, Nice to meet u
We go out for sports or hiking every week,
PM me if you are inerested.

Hi! :) Yes I am interested, when do you usually meet? Since I work from Monday to Friday.

We normally meet in Shenzhen University or Shenzhen Polytechnic.
There's a badminton or tennis this weekend.
Do you hv a Wechat?
Search my ID, let' talk then.

Hi Anna,still in Futian now?How are you now,have you get used to live in Shenzhen?:P  Maybe we can go out have fun sometime,i go Futian every weekends.:P

hi iam collins if u have time pls do call me....iam intrested..852 67116869

hey hi i stay near louhu quiet often i visit coco park in futian lets join on coming saturday ..as there is a wet party in one club.....

Buenos dias Anna. Frances, Yo vivo en Zhangmutou casado con una cantonesa. Shenzhen no es tan lejo, a menos a proxima. Me encantaria encontrarte para intercambiar nuestras historias y lenguas. Hasta pronto

Hi Pandipanda!

As this is the anglophone forum could you please post in English?

Thanks
Armand

hola ana yo sy jorge de mexico, tambien vo ya ser nuevo en shenzhen este es mi correo [email protected] si tiens cuenta de skype me la pasas

@ joresp:

Armand wrote:

Hi Pandipanda!

As this is the anglophone forum could you please post in English?

Thanks
Armand

HI ;) are you still in shenzhen? I am just arrived here and want to find some friends to spend time around :) parties, shopping, travelling around, whatever ;) I come from Italy and I really love spanish people, my best friend is studying in Madrid lol