Hi, I am new here

Hi, I am new here, I want to teach in Nepal and do not mind about the pay but I do need to go in and out to do the visa, and pay housing and food, or have the school help me.

I am very experienced, older, a woman, a Buddhist or more realistically studying Buddhism though I do not talk about that at work, it would mean a lot to me to see all the beauty of Nepal, its nature, its religions.

I have TESOL and have 10 years experience in Asia, and have taught SAT IELTS Jolly Phonics Cambridge Levels etc.  I am a woman and married, but my husband is minding his parents for half a year, so I thought this would be a good time to go to Nepal, and just saw all these interesting posts.

ariellagabriel at yahoo.com

PS.  I like to have friends too and will help new friends for free, with English writing, lessons, etc, because if I had more money I would teach as well at a monastery.  I would like to go to Nepal for maybe half a year, and need to go in and out for the visa renewal, I think.

Though if things go well, I would stay longer, as my husband would later join me.

Hi Ariella,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

I have created a new topic with your post on the Nepal forum :)

You can post an ad in the Language classes in Nepal or in the Clubs, associations, volunteers in Nepal section please

I'm sure you will soon get a reply to your post :)

Thank you

Maximilien
Expat-blog Team

HI Ariella

I can give you teaching job so please reply me back

Hello nepsyxeno1 -> Could you please post your offer in the Jobs in Nepal section? :)

Thank you,
Aurélie

hello my friend
I can help you my side. i am working here my self business so u can contact me.

thank  You

Hello,