Looking for South African expats in Novosibirsk

Hi All
I am looking to move and get work in Novosibirsk Russia,I am looking for South Africans that can advise me on what is the best steps to take when applying for a working visa or looking for work in Novosibirsk..
Any information will help

Hi  Roydon,

Welcome to expat-blog!

May be you may find some more information by getting in touch with the Russian Embassy in South Africa.

Can you please tell us what kind of job are you looking for? This might help guide you in the right way.

Regards,

David.

Hi there,
my name is Natasha. I am originally from Novosibirsk but have been living in Canada for the last 22 years. In Canada I work as an ESL teacher for one of the language schools under the program created by Citizenship and Immigration Ministry of Canada called LINC(Language Instructions for Newcomers to Canada).I had to come to Novosibirsk to take care for my mother... I am teaching English here in one of the language schools...

Tell me about yourself - your teaching credentials and experience, why Novosibirsk, your plans... I might talk to the Employer of my school: there is a huge demand for native speakers...

Anyway, my response seems to be the only one so far...

Cheers,

Natasha

Hi Natasha