Need Studying Vietnamese

Hello everyone!
My name is Paul.
I come from Hong Kong to work in HCM city,
I want to know more about Vietnam and learn some basic vietnamese.
Hope somebody can give me a hand. :)
I can speak english, mandarin and cantonese.
I don't know if someone wants to exchange language as well.
I will be happy to make new friends here anyway.

hi Paul
I'm Huy, 20. I'm vietnamese. Hope we can best friend. and i help you elicitation HOChiMinh city.
Huy

creat!. I'm living HCM. If you need a friend and learn any things here: transport, travel, relax, ...you can contact with me. I'm Hoa. Nice to meet you :D

You can contact me at 0977 055 131 or 0938575476. My name's Hau. It's pleasure to exchange language and culture with you

hello, im glad to make a friend with u, my name is yen, im student and my major is english, u can connect my skype:lan.lysong

Hi Paul,

It is glad to be a friend with you.
I can help you for Vietnamese and other support in Viet Nam, especially in HCMC.

Please feel free to contact me via email :[email protected]

Wish you have a good time in VN with lot of friends and memories.

Cheers,
Thanh Nguyen

Dear members

Can you please post your ad in the Language exchange in Ho Chi Minh City section :)

Thank you

Maximilien
Expat-blog Team

Hi Paul,

Glad to be your friend here. My skype: alex.nguyen2606 in case you need my contact :)

I can speak English and a little Mandarin.

[Moderated: Please post an ad in Classifieds]

Hi Paul, I work and live in District 7 at a Vietnamese Language Center. I seriously would like to study Chinese Mandarin, in return I will help you out Vietnamese effectively. Feel free to contact to me if you are interested in.

Plus, it would be great if we can meet around District 7. ^^ Have a nice day.

Hello Tuyen89.

You should try to post your message in the Language Exchange in Ho Chi Minh City section. It may help.

Thanks

Karen :)

Hello,