I want to practice English

Dear all,

My name is Dương and I wanna study English more. I can write, read and hear but I cant talk. I need to improve but I have no time to join a Club coz I dont know when I'll be free.

I hope that you can help me. We can chat and talk together.

If you are foreigner, maybe I can help you to study Vietnamese.

Pls, contact me at [email protected] if you wanna help me, seriously.

Thank you so much.

Thank for feedback my post. My email is still working so i can see your post: [email protected] or you can add my yahoomessenger: thuyduongnguyen19. Thanks

Hi everyone,

My name's Anh, I'm a software engineer.  My reading, writing and listening are not too bad but my speaking is quite bad, so I want to make friend with all of you who are living in HCM city, we can hang out together and I can give you to some beautiful places in my country if you like

My email address: [email protected] and SkypeID: chirstmax_box

Im Joni. I also wanna practice my speaking skill. MR.FUGAZI, Can all of us go to coffee shop with you ? I think it will be more fun. And we also can bring you around hcmc ...

Its a great idea Joni, we'll have new friends :)

How about this weekend? we can meet together in certain place like coffee shop, do you all have any ideas?

Hi, Duong.

Possibly we can help each other? I need to learn VN. Please send me your information of what you want/expect. I have taught English and want to open a business here.

Thank you.

Don

Hi all,

If you want to practice english, I can find some time for you this week end since I don't have any plans yet. I'm a french last year student in engineering ; and even thought i'm not a native speaker, I've got good writting and speaking skills. If you're interested, we can meet in a quiet place and discuss in english as chirstmax said.

Let me know.

Xavier

I would like to join with you to improve English, Is it alright? My email address is [Moderated: pls send details in private]