Looking for new friends

Hello!

I have moved to Istanbul 4 month ago
and would like to find new friends  here.

I speak Russian and English and living at the Asian part,
Erenkoy.

Please, im looking just for friendship, since Im happily married.
if u'd like to meet for chat with cup of coffe
or to explore the city together, let me know here or
by e-mail.

See u soon!

Hi Ragtimecat,

Welcome to Expat-blog :).

Im sure you will get to know and make friends with the girls members of Expat-blog :).

Thank you

Maximilien
Expat-blog Team.

hi

how r u?
i studied in germany and  try to keep good my both language skills in english and german

if u want we can talk on gtalk.
here is my gtalk id: obaturman

i dont have much time to meet sb because of my job. i am working hard in a private comğany as sales manager...

but without promise we can also come together and talk more intensiver.

looking forward to hear from u.

have  a good time in istanbul

[Moderated: Please post in English]

hi

i live in european side but may be weekends we can meet and have cup of coffe.

Hi Oxana,
I live european side too and I would like to invite you to "Zamane Kahvesi" in Nisantasi. Check it out from internet, I usually go ther on Sundays.

Hi Ragtimecat!
Welcome to Istanbul. I hope you enjoy living here :)

Hi everybody, this is Erick, how are you guys?
i moved to Bursa a few months ago, working permanently here and get bored at week ends.
Living in Bursa is not as good as living in Istanbul where i go once or twice per month.
i wish i can make new freinds from all over the world.
i am from Italy and open to every nationality.

rgds, Erick.

i new here in istanbul. i will like to meet you if possible.thanks

thanks

Hey all!!  :cheers:
I am up for coffee, drink or discover the place around, I live in the asian side
we can arrange it as a group meeting :par:

Hello everybody, how are you guys?
it seems all of you are living in Istanbul, what a pity...i stay in Bursa.