I've been living in KL for a month now, trying to make some friends!

Hi all,

this is an amazing site, it is how I was even able to come to Malaysia with everything figured out.

In any case, I've been here a month now and will be here another month and a half but I'd like to make more friends!

I'm friendly with the other two interns at my office and my flatmate and I are pretty good friends but I'm trying to meet more people.
I'm a third year college student, studying philosophy, from America but I'm here on an architecture internship.

Would love to get to know some new people, go out for some drinks or dinner, or simply chill out.

:]

Hi, My name is Ram, and am working as a finance controller in a leasing company in Qatar- Doha.
Just completed my 3rd place in this country. Previously I was in Dubai for quite a  long time.
I was in KL many years before on a holiday. Its a amazing place and would love to visit it in the near future.
Do drop in a line to my email- [email protected], and we could get to know each other.
Bye and Take care

Hello ffoote.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

So as to make it more visible, your post has been moved to the Kuala Lumpur forum.

Thank you,
Aurélie

Ram,

If you travel to KL for holiday or other reason(s), let me know!

And that makes sense :]

Thank you, Aurélie!

Hey there...I m working here in a bank and looking to meet up some new people. ..cheers

Hey man, I'm from California, been working out here for about 2 years now. I'll pm you my number. Let me know if you want to meet up and chill.

Hey Freddy, Aussie...if you guys planning a meetup, let me know

my family and i live in KL, i travel back and forth quite often. if you guys are doing a meetup let me know. i would be interested if i am in town..

cheers
mooch

Hey lads!