Spanish Speakers

Hi,
I'm moving to Ho Chi Minh in August.  I'm an English teacher and my partner is a Spanish teacher.  She is a native experienced language teacher and is looking to give lessons or do some language exchange, English/Vietnamese for Spanish!

If you know anyone who is interested or are interested yourself, let us know!
Stephen (",)

Hi!
Welcome to Saigon! Wish you good luck!

I know some expats who take Spanish lessons from native speakers and are interested in continuing to improve their language skills.

There is also a club for Latin Americans. So there must be a market for these lessons just not sure if it's with the VN.

I would be glad to introduce you when you arrive.

Send a PM and I will reply with my contact information.

Thanks, not there yet... be there in, oh, 6 weeks! Can't wait.

welcome to Ho Chi Minh city.

hi,
welcome to Ho Chi Minh city!
i'm in my first year of university,my major is spanish.
it's so awesome,i'm so glad to hear about that because in HCM city,there aren't many people who speak spanish :(

Hi Stephen,
I'm Aggi and I've just moved to HCMC from London with my husband and children. I used to go to Spain every summer when I was at university and my Spanish used to be quite good. However, I haven't used it for a long time now and I've forgotten most of it. I can understand almost everything but find it very difficult to speak. If your partner is interested we could do English - Spanish language exchange. I'm not a native English speaker, as I am actually Polish, but I lived in the UK for 10 years and taught English there in a college.
It would be great to hear from you.
Best regards
Aggi

welcome to HCMC

I'm Tam - Vietnamese 28years old.

I want to learn Spanish. we can exchange :-)

Tam

Hi
My name is Daniel
I am a Spanish teacher from Spain . I will be in HCMC next week . Please feel free to add me to skype  if you want lessons therealdaniman
Have a good day
Daniel

Hi Daniel.

My skype is mariposa251106