Hello, British Girl moving to SHARM in August 2013 for a long duration

If anybody has any questions or wants to make new friends message me. I have a lot of friends in Sharm British and Egyptian... I have also worked in Sharm before as an animator in a hotel. I am a nurse in England and I am wanting to find a nursing job in Sharm. I am not interested in how bad the salary is, i just love nursing! :) I speak simple Arabic and English.

[Moderated: Avoid posting personal information on a public forum]

[moderated: off topic]

hi there ,may be i can help a little,if you are intersted in nursing in cairo ,send me your cv ,my mail is [email protected] good luck

Hello

May I ask why Sharm and not Hurghada?
Have you considered living with a partner?
You could probably help each other find jobs and share rent or the purchase price of a property or even start a business together. It should make things easier for both, especially if he/she are sincere, Arabic speaking and reasonably well off.

Samy

'living with a partner ' - typical response from a male of this population.

Maybe you may want to wait to burn all your boats until the june 30th demo's / new revolution have taken place - there may be no tourists at all if that all kicks off again

This is typical title that will  draw man's 'virgin' post. And Three men in a row! All from different country! I suddenly don't feel bad about myself anymore.
If you want make new friends, I suggest put your photo on.  I'm sure there are lots people want to    make friend  with you.

[Moderated: Off topic]

Photo uploaded thanks. does any body know any information about long term working visas xxx

there are no such things as long term working visas
your work visa / permit must come through your employer - you need blood tests, signed copies of the contracts and attested certificates and letters of experience (that sort of thing - all authenticated and stamped)