Looking for frds at Dusseldorf

Hello All,

I am new to this Town.....and would love to make lots of frds here...

hi im also new here to dusseldorf...from scotland

what about you???

i live in scotland at the moment so i have not yet moved but hopefully this summer. I aleady have a friend there, i want to make loads of friends in Dusseldorf so if you are interested then i would like to get to know you
cheers
lorelle

Hi,

Nice to knw you...Mostly i would be moving back to India..before summer...

Hope to see u in sometime.......

i am also from scotland and im looking for friends in the ravensburg,ulm , bad waldsee area.please get in touch if you know  anyone or are interested in meeting up yourself.i have a baby and im 22,i live in bad waldsee with my partner but finding it hard meeting people who speak english.please help.;)

Hi,

I will be coming this summer in July and August. I hope to make loads of friends, share and have fun together. I will be in 'das Goethe Institut' and then as a trainee with a lawyer.

Write to me if you want to meet :) !

hopefully i will be arriving around july as well. Where will you be living in Dusseldorf? I would like to meet up if you are interested
cheers

Hi everyone,
I just recently moved to Ddorf and am looking for nice people to expand my circle of friends.
Please feel free to contact me.
Cheers,
Anna

Hey people,howsit going with y'all?good I hope. I will be moving to Ddorf from Africa on an internship in November. Am looking to make some friends before coming so any1 who's willing should please get in touch.
P.S-I was in Augsburg for about 3 months this year around Feb till April and it was Fun(so it's not like am entirely new to Germany,I got around and visited almost all cities in Bavaria)  but I hear Ddorf is a much bigger city in terms ofeverythjng. So am hoping I can have a frond before getting there so I can get to connect quickly upon getting to Ddorf.