Need job for humanity basis

Hello Sir/Madam!
Most respectfully saying please gives me any job because I am jobless last 2 years.
I worked as Computer operator and Sub editor Daily Nawa I Waqt Islamabad Pakistan
7 year.
I worked as an Accountant in Dubai UAE.
I worked as an Accountant and General Manger and after then I had my own business
Unfortunately I lose my business.
I have four children and wife and jobless so I can't paid my children education fees so my
Don't go school. Also I take some cared from peoples and now they want back
There moneys. So I am very upset and disturb my present life. Please help me for humanity
Basis.  Please check my CV and please give me this job or any other related my CV.
I am thankful to you
Khalid nazir

Khalid Nazir Bhatti
S/O Muhammad Nazir

To Work in a challenging environment handling enough responsibilities, Withstanding enormous pressure and future expansion. Where I can Dispose my whole ability. To work in a dynamic organization by making An effective and result oriented contribution of my potential, knowledge and experiences, with fervor excellence and professionalism.
Career Profile:
Working Experence :

Organization
1.    Worked with “Daily NAWA-I-WAQAT” as a “Computer operator and Sab Editing” (English & Urdu), From 1988 TO 15-May-1992. Rawalpindi/ Islamabad
2.    Worked with “M/S Karim (Afandi Dairy Proucts)” Damam, Kindom of Saudi Arabia. as a “Office Secretary Plus Accountant'' 1 Years.
3.    Worked with “Hanan Darwish trading LLC” United Arab Emirates as a “General Manager Plus Accountant” 2 Years.
4.     Worked with “Shaosing Gulam Embroidery Co Ltd” China as a General Manager Plus Accountant. 7 Years.
Job Responsibilities:

Working in Account Sofware “Quick Book”.
•    Provide leadership and vision to the organization by assisting the Board and staff  with the development of long range and annual plans, and with the evaluation and  reporting of progress on plans.