Hello, from a French girl!

Hi everyone!

I am a French/vietnamese girl coming from Paris. I moved to Hanoi a few days ago! I am currently doing an internship in Hoan Kiem and I will stay in Hanoi for 6 months.

As I just got here, I am looking for nice persons who are willing to show me the town. I am always available for cold beers, great food, billiards or karaoke!

I am a very nice and open-minded person. I have travelled and lived abroad numerous times (England, France, Japan, USA,, etc) but it is my first time in Hanoi. I have been to Hochiminh before and I am eager to discover the wonders of Hanoi!

I can speak fluently French, English, Japanese and Vietnamese.

I hope to find interstesting people in Hanoi! Text me if you wanna hang out with me!

Thank you everyone!

Good am, Nice to meet you. I'm Vietnamese

Hi, welcome to Ha noi :)

hi.. i'm from india.. if u want to drink some beer and like to go around in hanoi..let let me know..

Hi, I'm Dzung,i'm come from Hanoi. I can take you to visit Hanoi but my english is very bad. I'm want speak English with you to improve. I hope to meet you.Please send me mail [email protected]

Welcome to Hanoi. Let me know if u want to hang out with me at old quarter. We can go, drink and talk. :)

welcome to Ha noi. I'm Vietnamese, i'm really want to get drink with you. :)

Hi I'm Desmond and Im always game for a round of Billiards! I love the game but rarely hv ppl to play with sob sob hahaha Well do let me know if you're playing. ciao

Desmond

[moderated: please give useful info on the forum instead of your email address]

Hi Welcom to ha noi
I'm vietnamese
I can help you

Hi, welcome to Hanoi and we can share activities here :)

Kenny

Bonjour ! Billiards and cold beer is my favorite . Hope we can meet one day. My skype : gerrard_vn99

[moderated: Expat.com is NOT a dating website.]

dear i am from india
i visit many time hanoi
also last week
i intrest to meet u
so give me contact details