! Welcome to land of peace & harmony !

Hirantha

Hello Gabby_Pritchard.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Could you please introduce yourself?

Thank you,
Aurélie

Hey. Have a nice tour

Thanks for the welcome all of you. And Dilee I'm not here on holiday but work. But it's fun the work I do so yeah you could call it a tour of sorts. I work for a volunteer services organization out of the UK. I'm a physiotherapist by profession and just decided I needed a break from the hectic pace in London. So I signed up for a year in Sri Lanka to help special needs kids who want to excel in track and field events.

Hi there,

Hope your enjoying your stay.

Ill be in srilanka from 20 th for a week.  Staying in negombo for a few days, then going south for 3 days.  Going to visit a dog and cat rescue home, taking some stuff for them.  They do a fantastic job,  If you have time, please go and visit them.  They are called animal sos srilanka, they are on facebook too.

If your in colombo love to meet for a coffee or drink.

take care
roderick

Dear Gabby_Pritchard

Welcome to SL !

Hope that you have help and support for you immigration requirements, you also can reach me on [email protected]

Enjoy the the stay and explore Sri Lanka!

HELLO

I AM PRABATH WORKING AS A GOVERNMENT OFFICER

0077 9673250

hello you are welcome to my mother land im very like to joing with you i love also travel nice beach south in srilanka i can give support if u like visit galle unawatuna and other beach you can contact me any time

chamara

Hello Gabby.
I am a Sri Lankan based in Bahrain. Thought of sending this small note over to thank you for choosing my motherland as your destination for the volunteer work you do.

Trust me when I say this: we certainly appreciate your efforts and are grateful for what you are doing to help our kids with special needs improve their skills in track and field events. Best wishes.

Hi Gabby,

Hope your enjoying the hot weather.......lol