Hello everyone! Hope to meet some great people here

Hello everyone,

My name is Toby I'm a 21 years old student from Germany. I study International Management for Business and Information Technology and work for IBM Germany.

Currently I live in Dublin (IE), at the end of May I'll return to Germany for two weeks before I leave for HCMC at the 7th of June. I'll work for IBM Vietnam for 3 month and I want to seize that time to find out whether I want to move to Vietnam in autumn '14 (when I got my bachelors degree) or not, it's a plan I had in my mind for years now.

I'm really looking forward to Vietnam and hope to meet some great people.

I am an open-minded, laid-back and adventurous person, I love to explore new things and meet new people. I also learn Vietnamese so If anyone has a hidden Vietnamese-teacher talent, don't hesitate to contact me.

What else... I love going out, good music, food, sports (rugby and fitness) and traveling/hiking/backpacking.

I think that's it for now.

Hi!
Nice to know you! :)

Hi,
I am Truc. Nice to meet you :).
Have a nice time.

hi. im nhật ( 21 years old too) im studying finance and banking in viet nam and this Sep i will go to Taiwan to study in 1 year. i hope can meet u here to change idea when u come here. i fancy music, sport( badminton, volleyball, fitness,..:)), go out with friend...if u want to make friend with me u can send me a message or contact with me by my phone when u come here ( 0966420338)/ hope will meet u soon

Dear man

If you have a chance to visit Binh Duong someday . That's could be nice to meet there and help you something I can do . Cheer for that

Hi Toby,

Nice to know you. Enjoy your time here! It's a nice city. Drop me a message so we can talk more!
Hailey

(Moderated)

Hi Tobi. I am Wendy, from RMIT University Vietnam. Welcome to Ho Chi Minh City, a really dynamic city with a lot of opportunities for such a potential person as you!I hope we will be good friends when you are here. :)

hi.