Language exchange & make new friends

Hi, my name is Blanca, I'm a 30-year-old high school teacher, I'd like to make new friends and also practise my English. I can help you improve your Spanish. My email is: [email protected]
:D

Hello Blanca,

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

look tandems in valencia!

- rana books
- portland ale house
- las horas

Hi, I'm moving to Valencia on the 20th of August and would love to meet up. I sent you an email earlier and look forward to hearing from you.

Hi Janina,

I'm moving to Valencia a few days after you and wondered whether you'd like to meet up and grab a coffee or maybe do some exploring together?

Blanca, I'm a school teacher too!

Hope to hear from you!

[Moderated: Expat-blog is not a dating website]

I will be moving to!
Well its almost 2 hours from Valencia, but I would love to meet new people and make friends!

Hi Janina84, Hi everybody, I posted a reply in another blog, but see your guys again in this blog.

I am also a new resident to Valencia. I arrived here also on early Sept. I come from China and work here as a commercial people. I speak fluent English & Chinese. I am 34 years old, married with kid. I want to make more female friends so that I don't need to go shopping on the weekend alone. OK. If your guys are willing to let me join your little circle, please let me in. I don't have facebook yet, only whatsapp in my phone.

Of course, I live in the city, not the old city, but very close to it, 20 minutes walking to the center.

Look forward to making new female friends here.

Hi Blanca,
          I think I could assist in the exchange .
Will send details tomorrow.

James

hello,languages exchange...English or Filipino to spanish

Hi Blanca,

I m Cristina from Valencia. I would love to have a language exchange over a coffee or a beer. Please let me know if you are interested!

Cheers
Cristina