New in Warsaw. Looking for friends

Hi!

My name is Liubov. I am 25 years old. I moved here one month ago. I lived 3 years in the UK, where I did my Master's degree.I don't speak Polish, but I know Russian and English.

I'm a person who enjoys meeting new people all the time. I love to socialize, embrace life and am a lot of fun if I say so myself! Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. I'm interesting in cars. I like watching football in a good company

If you are looking for friends too
my email [email protected]

Hello Liubov.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Thank you for introducing yourself.

Aurélie

[Moderated: Please communicate by PM]

Gee I wonder why there is not more activity here than ... Inter nations (which is a word blocked by this site), MeetUp or Facebook. 

O my god that is childish.

This is Dilip from Warsaw, basically Indian. Working in Citibank as Project Manager.

Please contact if you feel to meet sometime, enjoy your stay in Poland.

Also, start learning basic Polish keywords to survive here :)

Hello Everyone!!

Hi Liubov,

I recently moved to Warsaw from Canada and would like to extend a hello to you all.

Cheers,

Gorge

Blueskies_11 wrote:

Hi Liubov,

I recently moved to Warsaw from Canada and would like to extend a hello to you all.

Cheers,

Gorge

If you are an expat, you would be welcome to our group. Summer is a dead time but we have a meeting tomorrow and another August 4 (Sunday).

Blueskies_11 wrote:

Thank you for the invite but I'm working tommorow nite

I think you misunderstood.

You need to be ready before joining the group. (Today's meeting is not a cocktail mixer but a social inquiry.) The next group bi-weekly meetings wlll re-start 4 August, after the bulk of summer holidays.