How much average wage in Singapore?

Helo Friends

I'm Indonesian, and prepare to go to Singapore in 2014
I want to know how much average wage for Indonesian graduated majoring Finance and Banking Management.

I have almost 3 years work experience

and how much do you think living cost that I have to spend to live well enough in Singapore?

Warm regard for you all

Hello Pangki Sudirjo.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

In meantime, do not hesitate to read the threads on Cost of living in Singapore.

Thank you,
Aurélie

http://www.numbeo.com/cost-of-living gives a very good (and usually accurate) cost of living comparison.
Usual starting pay for a fresh graduate in your field is S$3000/month. I don't know how much increase you can get with 3 years experience.
Average household income in Singapore is S$5600/month.
Since you'll be renting, you need more than the locals (who generally don't rent).

Hi beppi
nice to talk with you again

I'm not the luxury one actually
Indonesia is a great place and have a kind of people but however it's not an easy place. I can live in the horrible situation, but I will be there with my girlfriend

I was googling and found S$650 apartment rent with complete furniture. is that true? if that's true, I think I'll take it.
I'm not drink beer, nor smoking, but I like to taste a wine
however I just do it once a month, both of us do it...

my girl have 5 years work experience in restaurant and hotel hospitality industry, do you think a lot of opportunity that she can do in that place?

I loved to work in Finance & Banking Industry, that's match with my background, even though I can do job with not really far relevant with my background

that's it
anyway beppy
give my ward regard for your daughter

I mean "warm regard"

Apartments cost at least S$2000/month now.
If you are o.k. with just a room, and sharing the rest of the apartment with others, then you can find something reasonable for S$800-1000/month, a bit more with attached (private) bathroom.