Advise for job opportunity as Civil Engineer Road & Highway Design

Hi!

I am moving to Western Australia,Can any body advise me for job opportunity as Civil Engineer Road and Highway Design?

I have more then eleven years experience in field of Roads and Highway Design.I am experienced user of mx road,AutoCad,Civil 3D,Auto Turn and other Road and Highway Design Softwares.

AECOM ARABIA LTD. ROADS ENGINEER
Sunday, September 30,2012 -Current

NIPPON KOEI CO.,LTD. Highway Design Engineer Monday, May 14, 2012 Tuesday, July 31, 2012

REPUBLIC ENGINEERING CORPORATION (PVT)LTD.
Highway Design Engineer
Monday, November 14,2011 to Sunday, May 13, 2012

DAR AL HANDASAH NAZIH TALEB AND
PARTNERS SARL.Infrastructure and Road Design Engineer
Sunday, April 03, 2011 to Thursday, June 30,2011

WS ATKINS & PARTNERS OVERSEAS Design Engineer
Wednesday, March 09,2011 Sunday to April 03, 2011

STANLEY CONSULTANTS INC. Civil Engineer Sunday, June 13, 2010
Thursday, December 23, 2010

AECOM MIDDLE EAST LIMITED Highway Engineer
Thursday, November 16,2006 to Saturday, March 06,2010

MOTT MACDONALD Design Engineer Roads
Wednesday, May 11,2005 to Wednesday, November15, 2006

AL-JAZIRA AL-ARABIA CO.LTD. Road Enginer
Thursday, October 09,2003 to Saturday, April 30,2005

EA CONSULTING PVT LTD Highway Design Engineer
Monday, March 03,2003 to Wednesday, October08, 2003

ENGINEERING CONSULTANTS INTERNATIONAL (PVT.)LTD.Assistant Engineer (Highway Design)
Monday, July 01, 2002 to Sunday, March 02,2003

N.E.D UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY KARACHI
Assistant Program Manager
Wednesday, August 01,2001 to Sunday, June 30, 2002

ENGINEERING CONSULTANTS INTERNATIONAL (PVT.)LTD.
Assistant Engineer (Highways)
Monday, August 16,1999 to Tuesday, July 31, 2001

Omer

Omerabyad

You first need to find a company who needs your particular skills and they will sponsor you for a work visa.

Check the Australian Govt immigration website for the revelant information.

Hello Omer.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)