Snorkeling and Diving in Jeddah ???

Hello Jeddah !!!!!!!!

Does any1 knows of snorkeling / Diving activities in Red Sea Jeddah
offering good rate?

I'm a beginner and would love to experience new stuff.

Cheeersss

Pepsi :)

Jeddah is the paradise for saudi divers. I am based in Dammam, our teams dive in jeddah from time to time. I am sure if you ask around you will definetely find someone who can help you out. Look for the shops that sell diving gears. They are your best bet besides this forum.

I heard someone offering diving adventure for family and its really expensive, I was also hoping someone could do for singles...:)...(anyway your inbox is full can't send anymore msgs)

hello pepsi
how are you?

if you want to learn diving you can go to (marsa alahlaam)

alahlam-marine.com/marina/pages.aspx?id=17

q: do you know any private Martial arts instructor in jeddah
or private swimming instractor?

thnx

meso from jeddah

I went diving a lot with desert sea divers, they are the best and organize amazing boat trips every weekend. You can also join for snorkling.

I am a diver myself.

I can hook you up with whatever you need. Just let me know when.

RidaC wrote:

I went diving a lot with desert sea divers, they are the best and organize amazing boat trips every weekend. You can also join for snorkling.

Thats good to know, I will be very interested if and when I get to jeddah.

hi, would like to go snorkellin of friday 13 december. i am living in Rabigh

Hey,
Are you asking about places to go for snorkellin ? or looking for snorkellin buddies ?

for buddies, but i do not places either

I was going in a boat trip at that same weekend to do snorkeling at some of the coral islands in south of Jeddah , but my friend who is organizing it had to cancel.... I will have to take a rain check on this one :(

okey. why cancel? i can take part only friday. hope you find something else.

going?

Morning ,