Share a flat in Gibraltar

Hi
Im girl who work as an auditor and live in Gibraltar.
Im interested to share the flat where i live in Gibraltar.
Is a nice place. Closed to Elliot Hotel, M&S and the town.
The cost is 100GBP per week.
Im a nice person, i think we could be good friends :-)

Giu.

Hi and welcome to Expat.com GIULIAN!

I would suggest you to post an advert in the Gibraltar housing section.
It might help!

Regards
Armand

Hi I am moving to Gibraltar in march for work and i would be interested to find out more could you message me some details please

hi

i have just posted an add looking for accomodation.  I plan to move on Feb 20th, and will be paying the full term in advance.  I do not have a job so will be seeking employment once i arrive.  By paying an agreed sum upfront I dont envisage there being an issue i have no work.  I am a skilled professional marketing manager, recently redundant (out of choice) which has allowed me to take the plunge and take a risk.  something i dont normally do!  i am easy going and tidy, focused but love to let my hair down.  I currently live in london and have worked for 10 years in the same company.

GIULIAN wrote:

Hi
Im girl who work as an auditor and live in Gibraltar.
Im interested to share the flat where i live in Gibraltar.
Is a nice place. Closed to Elliot Hotel, M&S and the town.
The cost is 100GBP per week.
Im a nice person, i think we could be good friends :-)

Giu.