Secured FUTURE

Let us talk about, Investments. Can anyone share their ideas on the following areas. please answer by point wise, because it will help in following properly

1. The best avenues for investments in their respective country ( with brief ideas) [ BECAUSE THE READERS WILL LOOK FOR SIMILAR AVENUES IN THEIR COUNTRY ]
2. How to secure the financial instability in wake of current recesssion and ensure the family/children good education
3. In case of pre retirement - the avenues to spend time wisely and meaningfully
4. How to plan and achieve FINANCIAL GOAL in life?

the participants may not be aware of all ideas.. i request any small idea or view will greatly help others and request all to share their views... though i did my CMA & MBA - i still go the financial management lessons taught by my mother!

I request users to avoid saying put money in shares, bonds, mutual funds, fixed deposits... such generic answers shall be avoided.. because, it is almost known to all.. We need some insight in the topic!
so, the topic to open to all!.. Request useful response and i am sure our expat community will get benefited from this...

this is general topic... meant for IDEAS... not specifically related to Jordan... how these are tackled in their respective countries.. and any such ideas can be implemented/ used in their home country..? This is the idea behind this topic..

If you need transportation any where in Jordan to air port dead sea Petra Aqaba or any where will be glad to take you for a good price and if you are going for a vacation and need some one to look after your house kids or pets or any other services I will be glad to offer you the best services for the lowest price
IM a massage therapist also so if any one looking for a medical massage I have a team of therapist male and female will trained for a great prices
thanks and have a great holidays
0797 023 936