Looking for employees, massage therapists and friends

Hi..

I am Lap, looking for massage therapists for my shop in ILSAN.
If there are people who are interested or if you know somebody who can do massage, please kindly contact me..

Look forward to hearing from you

Thank you in advance.

Hello lap2030.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Can you please post an advert in the Jobs in South Korea section?

Thank you,
Aurélie

Hello my name is Ismael and I am a young sports massage therapist looking for job in Seoul! I know you have posted long time ago but I am applying if you still having the job!
thank you! Regards!

Hi Ismael,

I invite you to post an ad in the jobs in South Korea section.

All the best,
Christine

Hi lap,im jane from philippines iam a licensed therapist. If the job still available i would like to apply. Thank you.

Goodevening lap2030,my {real}name is michalis dimakis{mike} ,i  am 29 years old and my nationality is hellenic{greek-european passport  holder}.i saw yesterday that you looking for professional spa therapist,and i think i am the write person.All my studies have been complicated in Chiang mai thailand,and i was working 2008-2009
in Lesante spa hotel as a spa manager/ spa therapist,2009-2010 in dafnila bay greco as a massage therapist.Now europe is going down and Greece face too much problems ,so now i am in Cyprus.Generaly iw ant to go in s.korea because i like the people there and i want to increase my career.
  Now i want to give you same details about my studies:
C.m.s.a= chiang mai spa academy 500hrs
*aroma oil massage
*foot treatment{scrub.mask,maasage}
*swedish massage{awesome}
*sport massage
*facial treatment
*body scrub& mask
*thai massage
*anatomy

T.M.C.=Chiang mai thai massage school
*150 hrs thai massage north style

SPA MANTRA
*AROMA MASSAGE THAI STYLE{SIMILAR to swedish with thai movements}
*hot stone massage
*hot compress massage
*tok sen = is not so popular ,you combine with thai massage for better results.awesome!!!!!