TV show looking for x-pats

I'm a series producer for a new Discovery Channel show that's about the world's worst cities in which to drive.  The first season cities are:  Delhi, Manila, Bangkok, Mexico City, Moscow and Rio de Janeiro. Most of the main characters in our shows are from the local city, but we are looking for someone to add a familiar-but-foreign perspective.  Someone who is fun and funny and can talk to our host about his/her driving experiences. We will pay for your time and it will truly be a fun time (one or two day commitment). If you're interested, email me.

Hi derekmillertv and welcome to Expat.com!

Could you please post an advert in the Looking for section of Mexico classifieds?

Thanks,
Harmonie.:)

We are a couple living in mexico,Nuevo Vallarta

I am from the UK and my girl friend from Toronta Canada,

I meet Amy on the beach here just going though my devoice after 16 years of marrage i am 56 Amy a beautiful 37 ,i lived here now for seven years had a couple of business and a couple of property and now in partnership with three other in real estate doing ok but slow,

Let me know if you interested in the Bay Of Banderas we would make a great show,

Best wishes

Dana and Amy