Some might think this is a weird question..

So hey guys! I'm new at Riyadh! and its been 5-6 months I've been here.. I know this sounds really weird but.. where the hell do guys buy hair removal cream like.. veet for men here? I mean.. since I dint found anything I've been shaving my legs now they're a mess.. My girl doesnt like hair so yeah seriously.. where is it?

What  is wrong with female hair removal products? Male ones are just the same but in a masculin looking tin with a price tag elevated to match!

If you can find the female version just buy that!

Man they put smell in the female products, dontchu think?

The wax strips you could go DIY bit of candle wax and paper. Melt the hot wax frm the candel onto your leg before it fully dries add the paper or a piece of cloth. Then ouch pull!

...Are you serious?

EDIT: even if you were, i've checked alot of pharmicies and they dnt have even the wax paper.

and dan@13 is rite.

you need more practice then lol

or go get it lazered off. any hospital can do it

DragonKid wrote:

So hey guys! I'm new at Riyadh! and its been 5-6 months I've been here.. I know this sounds really weird but.. where the hell do guys buy hair removal cream like.. veet for men here? I mean.. since I dint found anything I've been shaving my legs now they're a mess.. My girl doesnt like hair so yeah seriously.. where is it?

I am sorry if i sound rude to you but this is the first time i just found out that guys do go for hair removal creams :lol:

not too weird in other places that prefer not to look like chewbacca

i used to shave my legs, now i just keep them trimmed.
Not everyone likes hairy people that arabs are.  i know my wife hates it

Laser is waaay to expensive and I'm a growing teen, I would consider after 20s not now, How about any spa's? do they do Brazilian wax here? lol i knw its too much to ask in saudi

edit: seriously adnan? I can't even go swimming without at least shaving my legs!