Meet people in BCN

Hi everyone! IŽm in Bcn doing a phd and I would like to meet people in the city cause my friend circle here is very limited!

Hello Clauxa.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Aurélie

Hello Clauxa! How you doing? I am kinda new in Bcn as well, i am spanish, coming from the south of Spain and i moved here recently.

So i was thinking in developing a kind of multicultural group of friends (does it sound ridiculous? lol) In fact, that's why i'm here, so i don't know how it sounds to you but maybe and if some more people are willing to join we could arrange something!

Hope you're doing alright here!

Saludos!!

Hi!
we should all meet one day! This week IŽll be out of BCN for work but we can try to do something next weekend or so!
What do you think?
Kissies to all

Well definitely, anytime really..

I do work in different shifts, so if smth is arranged we should discuss that with maybe some days in advance.

So I hope we can get to meet, anyone to join?

Hi there!

This is Rosa from Barcelona. We could meet up for a drink.

Have you got Facebook?

Take care!

X
Rosa

Hi to all!
We could try to meet this weekend!Any ideas?

I guess tomorrow we can...I am ok for tomorrow evening any time....lets choose a good venue .....my suggestion cafe zurich in pl catalunya station or in any bar at sant cugat :)

Hey, so anyone up for drinks tonight?

yeah, im up for it. where? when?

Hi!
Me to! There is a lot of nice bars in Parallel.

Cool! What about 12am in front of Zurich ? Or any other place really, I was thinking about going from there...what kind of music do you guys like?

yeah i can meet there. ill send you a private message.

Oh I think I missed it... :(

Who is up for 2nite to Apolo? There is a good party called "Nasty Mondays"! It rocks!

Whoever wants to join me, just post here or to my private mail: [email protected]

X

Hey, I love nasty Mondays!
I still don't know whether I am free or not, I will let you know later today and send you a private message