English Club taken Over

Hello Nguoi Viet, my name is Hau. I would like to continue the English Club for the Vietnamese general population.  I believe that this club is very good for nguoi viet and since English classes are very expensive I believe that those who wants to learn should not be excluded. 

A little about myself. I am an Engineer, graduated in the US, looking for a job in HCMC, now. In the mean time I would like to learn to teach English. I have taught before, however only for grammar school kids, and it was volunteer. I would like to learn to teach, students that can benefit and also can give me inputs on how I do. 

My idea right now is to teach 2 times a week, maybe 3 if it's a good turn out.  I would like to do Thursday nights at 6pm-10pm and 1 day during the weekend from 1am-whenever. 

My Ideas:
1. I would like to explore the common problems of Nguoi Viet speaking English. Whatever problems that faces the Vietnamese people I would like to discuss and explore if there are many solutions to 1 problem.

2. Teach common speeches and even some business speeches. I believe that these are two different principles. Much like Vietnamese some words are slang or "street" terms and would be inappropriate when using for business. 

3. Q&A -I would like to hear any questions and in a group setting allow the students to answer each other questions.  I'll be the monitor and will correct the students if they are wrong. 

As of right now I do not have a location that is a class environment, however there are a few Library Cafes that would serve the purpose.  One place is in Q.1, Ciao Cafe either on Nguyen Hue or Ngo Duc Ke.  The second place I know of is the Library Cafe on Cong Hoa, Q.Tan Phu. 

Let me know of your opinions and or comments. 
Thank you and I hope that both you and I can benefit from this.

Nguyen, Hau (Joe) 

PS: There is no payment involve. All is free, except for paying for whatever drinks or food that you order for yourself.