Want to meet new people

Hello guys, hope this site will help me to find new friends and company. I live here in Dresden for almost a year now. But I didnt have many friends, hope that this will be the start of what I'm looking for.

Hi Munsilla,

welcome to Expat.com! :)

Hallo Christine, thank you for welcoming me in this site. Like what I said, I'm here in Dresden for almost a year now. But I never got the chance to meet Filipino people, can you give me a advice if there is any Filipino Community in Dresden? Thank you in advance.

Hello Munsilla.

Here is the list of Filipino expatriates in Dresden. ;)

Thank you,
Aurélie

Hello to all of you! I am also new to Dresden!
Would any of you be interested in a Polyglot meeting?

hello
im new in Dresden want to meet Filipino friends
im came from cebu.

Hey, I'm also kind of new in Dresden. And want to meet people too, in English, German or French :).

LG

Hello parasande,
I'm new in this site and I live in Dresden almost a year but still I didn't meet any Filipino here.I can speak Cebuano.
LG.
Jandre

Hallo Jandre, thanks that you posted here. So you mean your one year already here. I can speak cebuano too, if you have time maybe we could meet together with Parasande. We already plan it in firstweek of February.

Hello everybody,
I live in Dresden since 2 months, and i know nobody, i really would like to make new friends... do you have any suggestions for me??

Hi,

IŽve also just moved to Dresden and would love to meet some people living here. I saw your post about meeting up the first week in Feb. I think that is a great idea. Have you any night in mind??

Well I like to go with friends in bar to drink and dance...
I have a friends that work on a bar in Neustadt called Groovenstation.Do you know it?..Sometimes I go there...

Hey, I'm interested also for a meeting. I'm here since 6 months, working as a volunteer and would love to meet new people.

LG, Marie