Martial Arts in Riyadh

Hi,

I am looking for a place to start a class and/or conduct personal Martial Arts training.

I am a 4th Degree Black Belt (Sensei) in Okinawan Shorin Ryu Karate and a 6th Degree in the US Marine Corps Martial Art Program (MCMAP). I lived in Okinawa, Japan for 8.5 years, where I studied and taught Karate with the AOSKKF and competed in full contact karate and professional kickboxing.  I also established the MCMAP Far East School and ran the USMC Martial Art Center of Excellence (MACE) in Quantico, Va.  I have taught seminars in the US and internationally and have trained with some of the top Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) coaches. I have also trained in Judo and Jujitsu.

Types of training available include:
Traditional Karate (under the AOSKKF)
Combatives
Self Defense
Kick Boxing
MMA

Kids 8-15
Adults
Family classes

If you know of anyone or group interested...

Hi, you can find a lot of disciplines taught by different clubs in Power House Dojo in Batha. You may inquire there and for sure a lot of students will be interested.

Location Map: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Power-Ho … 0352028688

Hi Traveller5,

You should post your ad in the Riyadh classifieds > classes section.

Thank you.

Traveller5 wrote:

Hi,

I am looking for a place to start a class and/or conduct personal Martial Arts training.

I am a 4th Degree Black Belt (Sensei) in Okinawan Shorin Ryu Karate and a 6th Degree in the US Marine Corps Martial Art Program (MCMAP). I lived in Okinawa, Japan for 8.5 years, where I studied and taught Karate with the AOSKKF and competed in full contact karate and professional kickboxing.  I also established the MCMAP Far East School and ran the USMC Martial Art Center of Excellence (MACE) in Quantico, Va.  I have taught seminars in the US and internationally and have trained with some of the top Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) coaches. I have also trained in Judo and Jujitsu.

Combatives
Self Defense
Kick Boxing
MMA

Kids 8-15
Adults
Family classes