Visit visa info

Dear Friends,

I am new in Saudi Arabia, currently i'm on Amil Aady visa....can i bring my family on visit visa here in riyadh? If so, then what is the process?
Thank you in advance.

I am simply shocked this post has been viewed by 126 people and no one even bothers guiding anyone here........I had been through other forums and tried getting a solution but in vain, hence thought of asking, but if it were something on dance lessons then definitely everyone would have been involved.......

Hello write2smunir.

Maybe your question has already been answered on the other threads on the Riyadh forum. Did you browse the threads on Visas on the Riyadh forum? :)

This thread could help  - https://www.expat.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=166522

Thank you,
Aurélie

Dear Aurélie

Thank you for your assistance and help, much appreciated:)

Sorry on labor visa you cant get visit visa you should change your profession from labor to any other

We can get visit visa of family for Saudi arab,even we have Labour profesion.
We have to get it from Istaqdam office(Visa issuing office) not from MOFA(Ministry of Foreign Affair).
Any one want to get just PM me,i will guide him/her.

Also, a note about "View Counts" when you refresh the page yourself, the system counts that as a view, so it's possible that there were not that many people viewing your thread.

Secondly, not everybody is a visa expert, especially in Saudi immigration law. One day, person A may be deciding something and let something slide, the next day it might be person B and he'll decide it differently.

Thirdly, some people (not sure who... :P) generally find responses that are even slightly off-topic but unable to answer the original question, highly annoying. So some people may be deterred from posting.