I need to work in Cairo urgently (serious personal reasons) THX!!

Dear all,

Recently I got a false promise of employment and I thaught I could be able to move to Cairo by the end of this month. My personal life and professional projects depend on the fact that I can be in Cairo as soon as possible! So you can imagine the plight in which I am now...

I am a French speaker journalist and PR agent. I speak fluent French and I am very good at English and Arabic. I can work as a Press officer in any communication agency or production company. I also work in advertising. I've been working as a journalist for long years. I also worked in Cairo from the beginning of 2009 untill the end of 2010 and I had to be back to Morocco for some serious reasons. Now I seriously need to be back to Cairo and I am doing my best to get an online or phone job interview(that's the way it is between Morocco and Egypt)...

Please, may you help me by telling me if you know any media or production or communication agency based in Cairo that's recruiting for the moment?

Thank you in advance for your answers

Cheers

I Recommend Vodafone...
http://www.vodafone.com.eg/vodafoneport … 9120663831

Thank you so much, I will contact them but I remember that I was told that they neither need French speakers nor PR agents.
But thanks for your answer !

I didn't say it's the Dream job, it's only something temporary for you...
the fastest way to work in Egypt is to work as a customer service, and vodafone needs french and German natives, so i thought they gonna welcome you, then within the 1st working month, begin to contact the international french school and collages, wish u luck =)

Ah really!? It's a good thing that they need French now!
But I think that they may need resident candidates or I am wrong? :)
Thanks for your kindness and your answers!

truly i don't know =) wish you luck

Hey antigone i do recommend bayt.com

Thanks Shouki!

Try to contact Xceed, the need native french speakers