Hi! A newbie here on expat blog :)

Still a Good day in spite of a a cold rainy weather. And why? I can get to relax while taking up my finals and choose to see the good side that there always is.

As I was looking for a blog that concerns for traveling and thinking of living beyond the borders of Philippines I saw this site at the top of the google search result. I've found many nice places to go in from this site and learned of people so welcome, interactive and warm. So that is why I decided to join here.

I'd like to say 4 things about this site and that it is informative, easy to use, clean and has good crowd. thumbs up to the owner.

I'm not yet working though I'm looking for one in a few more days as surprisingly scheduled while taking up associate in arts in an open university. Thinking of call center or others that offer a few hours of work a day with a light load plus a free day on Sunday. I can manage people, and be proactive if I love my work. Can anyone suggest what work I could get into?

Going back to who this newbie is. I'm a homeboy too who loves and understands the love for traveling. Not that sociable but can be. I become talkative sometimes just to warn in advance but I don't tell secrets. My teachers tell me I'm laid back. I think of myself as Mr. Laidback or Relax. Sports guy is here too. Into watching, learning or playing soccer, basketball and tennis. I'd like to check out some friendly sports bar lately now that Olympics 2012 London has started. Would anyone like to go and check out team USA basketball team play in harmony? And cheer up Philippine team? Then maybe after this we could go to a prayer meeting or singles group after if you like.

B.t.w., I don't do facebook. It is very rare that even sometimes is the most when checking my account. I have a lot more to say about me from my profile here. So, to cut this short that is about it.