New member from Germany

Hey! I just thought i might introduce myself.

My name is Carolin (but my vietnamese name is Linh) and I am a 23year old student from Germany.
In 2008/2009 i lived in Vietnam for 1 year and now i will return for another year. I'll move to Vietnam in about 3 weeks.
I'd love to meet new people in Saigon. So - if you are interested in language exchange or just to hang out - feel free to drop me a message! :-)

Linh

Hello Carolin.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Aurélie

hi. well come you return to Viet Nam. I'm really want to meet you but I'm living in Ha noi. you have 3 weeks in Ho chi Minh? How about in Ha noi.

I'm here lol. nice to make friend with u. Text me when u come here.

Kim Ngan

Hello Carolin

Wellcome you do back Vietnam for 3 weeks, you come for holiday or another reason? I just have the holiday in Muchen, Germany on june 2012 and I really impress about Germany, so I also have plan to apply the PHD there. Hope that you can support me, and I am very please to support for you in the time you are in Vietnam, about the people, culture, food, and something like that. Contact me through my private email: [email protected]. Nice to see you and hope that we are become friends in very near future.

Nguyen

Hi carolin

Welcome back to Viet Nam. Please text me when you come.
:)

Hi Carolin,

I'm also going to be moving to Vietnam in the near future (< 1 week, oi!), and I'm looking forward to meeting new people as well. E-mail me if you'd like to grab coffee or something.  Also, congrats on Marcel Nguyen winning Germany an Olympic medal!  I'm from the U.S., but I won't lie and say I wasn't rooting for him to win : )

Hey Linh, How are things?
I live in District 5 currently. When do you arrive? Im a 23 year old American. If you're up for a beer or coffee send me a message.
Good luck with the travels
-Alex

Hi Carolin,