Meeting new friends in NY

Hi there:)
My name is Naiara, Im a 28 years old girl from Spain Europe, who is coming to New York for a great job internship oportunity in a 3d animation company. Im really excited about this incredible experience;)
Im just arrived to NY last 16th of October .

I would love to share this experience and get to know creative, interesting people:)
A bit about me:
I studied Fine Arts in Madrid, Spain., then I went to Switzerland  to study 3d animation; Now Im living in Malta, working in an advertisement company, but IŽve been offered this job in New York and Im just the happiest person in the world in this moment!!;) So As you can see I love traveling, and getting to know other cultures, learning lenguages, meeting interesting people., I love art, films, animation, music ( I would like to go on with my singing lessons there) ,psicology, sports( I love biking), reading...and a lot more:))
Im really happy and excited about this experience, and I hope to meet lots of interesting people, opened to share and ready for a cultural exchange;)
If you would like to share with me this beautifull experience just contact me:) [email protected] Or add me in facebook if you like
Thanks in advanced:)
All the best
Naiara

Hola Naiara,

Mi nombre es MIKEL, me pongo en contacto contigo xq en breve para marzo tengo intención de aceptar una propuesta como expatriado en NY.

Imagionate cómo estoy por un aldo super motivado, pero admito que tb con algo de miedo y nervios.

Por ello me gustaria ir haciendome con una serie de contactos alli, antesde mi aterrizaje.

Feliz navidad

Hi,