Arabic speakers in Istanbul?

I am a Turkish citizen of Arabic descent. I am living in Istanbul and would appreciate if I can find somebody else to practice Arabic...

Hello coincidence.

The Classes section (Language classes) in the Istanbul classifieds may help. You can post an advert there. :)

Thank you,
Aurélie

hi, ı have just come turkey from spain and want to learn turkish. is there anyone who can help me or recommend a turkish course??

hey buddy !!! sure we can !! whenever you want to practice Arabic :))

Hi

I am an Arabic language teacher. I am from Syria

Teaching Arabic language in a private lessons or in a group focusing on conversation and make the student starts talk Arabic in less than one month. the special things in my teaching strategy is to teach only in Arabic language with some help methods.

Dear sir,

Thank you for interesting. Actually it cost 35 TL. per hours.

I sent you an private massage

Regards

we can help each other....
I am arabic want to learn turkish language and we can comunicate by english at the begining...
tell me if you are interested

hello,
Iam Moroccan lady I live in london. I bought a flat last month in istanbul. i speak very little Turkish.
I need an arabic or english speaker  who knows about painting and pluming to finish the work in my flat. if you help find this person I will give you free lessons in Arabic.

if interested let me know
thank you
Khadija Nadri

:up:

hi,
I am a teacher

Am sure already you find one  :)

Hello..
Iam Syrian ..just moved to Istanbul.
I speak English and Arabic fluently..
Iam a n English teacher with 15 years of work but I can also teach Arabic or work with companies demanding Arabic speakers...
Call me : 0538 772 65 75..
Iam njude sallah from Aleppo.
Have a nice day

@ njude sallah > This is to inform you that this is a very old thread (2012)  :whistle::)

Thanks

Priscilla

For security purposes, i advise you not to leave your phone number on the forum pls

Hola ,