Basketball

Hey Everyone,

I am new to abu dhabi, just got here this month. I am looking for people to play basketball with.

If I stop playing too long I will loss my touch! :P

Also thought it would be a good way to meet new people here.

Hopfully someone out there is in the same boat.

Callum

Hello Callum.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Aurélie

CatDogg wrote:

Hey Everyone,

I am new to abu dhabi, just got here this month. I am looking for people to play basketball with.

If I stop playing too long I will loss my touch! :P

Also thought it would be a good way to meet new people here.

Hopfully someone out there is in the same boat.

Callum

I'm down as soon as I arrive in August. I'll shoot you a msg when I get settled in, and we can set up some time to get a few ppl together for a game/shoot around..

Speak soon,

Caylen

I am in. Would love to play. PM me may be we could set up a meeting. I am also totally new here.

Glad to see some people are interested. Maybe if we can get one or two more we can get some court time organised.

Hey guys ,
would love to join your basketball initiative . just let me know .looking forward to get the call.

Where do you guys meet up ?

is there any more space for another one?
where do you meet ? and when?

Hi,

I've just arrived in Abu Dhabi and was wondering whether you guys are still playing and whether I could join in?

Thanks,

Alex

Hi Guys,

I've arrived in Abu Dhabi for a week. Is anyone still playing basketball here?

Cheers

Ed

i would love to play ball but im here in Dubai

hey guys count me in... also love to play basketball. newbee here and lookin forward to meet new friends here in abu dhabi...

Hey all,

I've heard that DUPLAYS offer entry to basketball leagues but there is a cost incurred with registration. I'll look around at some indoor courts for us to have a casual shoot around in.

Cheers

Hi guys im in too. Why dont we make our way down to the court at the coriche? Would love to play any kind of ball?

Hey