Looking for a place to live near Crystal Palace

Hi

I am a graduate professional (will be working for one of the Big 4 audit firms) starting my job in London at the beginning of October and I'm looking for a place to live starting at around mid-September.

I have already started looking at ads on real estate websites but thought I'd try all avenues of searching so I'm posting here as well.

I'm looking for a room in a house/flat share, preferably a double bedroom (not that I have someone to share it with, I just enjoy the extra space) at or near Crystal Palace (why there, I'll explain later).
My only solid requirement (aside from location) is that the place be fully furnished (that includes furniture, white goods, TV/internet access), most other things I'm somewhat flexible on.
Preferences:
- Rent up to 600 £/month, the less the better but I'm willing to pay a bit more for a nicer place. If bills are included in the rent, that would be a plus but by no means a requirement.
- Looking to stay with other graduate professionals, simply because we'll be a in a very similar situation but this is by no means a must. I'm willing to stay with anyone who is nice, tidy, friendly, male or female. The number of other tenants in the apartment/house is not important to me.
- Good transport links (as in near a train/underground/bus station) to Central London, particularly Canary Wharf. 
- A shop/supermarket (the bigger the better) within reasonable distance of the flat, a butcher shop and bakershop are also a plus. A cinema nearby would be absolutely awesome.
- I know some places have a cleaner who comes around every now and then to do the place up and I would consider this a plus. Although I am a tidy person, I don't expect to have too much free time in my new job/life in general so I'm willing to pay for this little extra comfort. (Please don't take this as a sign that I don't clean, I really do but if there is the option of making things easier, I'm open for it)